God Knows Every Hair on Your Head

15288657_1610856765598507_1996788336736311250_o.jpg

Now the word of the LORD came to me saying, “Before I formed you in the womb I knew you, And before you were born I consecrated you; I have appointed you a prophet to the nations.”

Jeremiah 1:4-5

I love this verse. Not because I consider myself a prophet like Jeremiah, but because the Lord knows our heart. He knows the hairs on our head. He knows our intentions and still…He loves us.

What could be better than that?

 

Leave a Reply

