Religion vs Relationship

13576721_1424196070931245_5714868008963372533_o.jpg

It has taken me a long time to realize that the church is not the same as Jesus. Going to church is not the same as worship.

What I seek and what I want is a real relationship with God. This world can not provide me with all the answers and man-made leaders are not worthy. I seek to worship The King of Kings and Lord of Lords. I want more.

It’s all up to me to make it happen. It’s all up to you too.

Leave a Reply

