Oh my word…

art

I wish I could tell you that I started this blog to begin my illustrious writing career. That would not be true.

I wish I could tell you that I started this blog to share my deep theological knowledge to the masses and to transform lives. That would not be true.

I wish I could tell you that I intend to make a difference in the world. That would be true but not wholly realistic.

What I can tell you is this. I like to write, blog, and share my thoughts. I am not a trained, educated or skilled theologian. I just know what I feel and I feel that God led me to this place.

Where it will take me? I don’t know…but I really don’t care. This is a wonderful opportunity to share. But most importantly, it is a chance to give my family something for the future. A chance for them to know how much I love them and love God. It’s a chance to show them I still take risks. It’s a chance to let them know that I don’t care what anyone thinks except for Jesus.

It’s a chance…

Comments

  1. says

    We people really don’t care of others. But Jesus care each and every person in this world. Even he loves animals, birds, nature etc.

    God is really great. Thanks for this article.

    ~Diana

Leave a Reply

